Sun (YOU LOVE THIS CLAN!)
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Luken Want to join in Sun

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Luken
user
user
Luken

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2013-09-30

Luken Want to join in Sun Empty
PostSubject: Luken Want to join in Sun   Luken Want to join in Sun EmptyMon Sep 30, 2013 8:24 pm

My name is Everton, my nickname is Luken, I am 22 years old, I started playing in 2009, I want to enter the clan SUN because I find a good clan, but do not know if they accept Brazilians, but I will try anyway. I play in Brasil Server and Leet, I hope you will accept if you accept we will arrange a time and day so that we can talk better Smile
Back to top Go down
LazyFly
little spammer
little spammer
LazyFly

Number of posts : 97
Registration date : 2013-03-18

PostSubject: Re: Luken Want to join in Sun   Luken Want to join in Sun EmptyTue Oct 01, 2013 3:12 am

hey man! love to see someone actually wants to join us xD, you will find after a few weeks that i am one of the only few who actually check these forums, SO, this vote may take a while.
but if you are a patient person Wink you'll be fine Smile (my application took 3 months)
as for you bieng brazilian, thats fine! im australian and have just as bad ping Very Happy
love to chat to you ingame and duel you some Very Happy
catcha round.
Back to top Go down
Luken
user
user
Luken

PostSubject: Re: Luken Want to join in Sun   Luken Want to join in Sun EmptyWed Oct 02, 2013 8:26 am

I'm really interested in getting this clan Smile'll schedule a time for us to talk Smile
Back to top Go down
Crashbandicoot
Admin
Admin
Crashbandicoot

Number of posts : 3259
Registration date : 2007-07-10

PostSubject: Re: Luken Want to join in Sun   Luken Want to join in Sun EmptyThu Oct 03, 2013 1:29 am

welcome to our forum Smile
Back to top Go down